Marketing and Creative Services

Staff Directory


Marketing and Creative Services

Alyce Anderson
Trademarks and Licensing Manager
335-2202
aanderson@wsu.edu
Valerie Boydo
Graphic Designer
335-7995
vboydo@wsu.edu
Shelly Hanks
Photographer
335-4745
hanks@wsu.edu
Bob Hubner
Manager, Photo Services
Senior Photographer
335-4745
hubner@wsu.edu
Diane Kicza
Manager, Administration and Finances335-5610
dkicza@wsu.edu
Kathy Kok
PR/Communications Coordinator
335-4409
kkok@wsu.edu
Becky Phillips
Video Editor and Production Assistant
335-2346
beccap@wsu.edu
Adam Ratliff
Videographer and Production Designer
335-6860
aratliff@wsu.edu
Marilyn Reed
Senior Editor
335-2385
mjreed@wsu.edu
Dallen Rose
Writer/Editor
335-8830
ingrose@wsu.edu
John Sutherland
Director of Marketing and Creative Services
335-1899
jsutherland@wsu.edu
Sharon White
Senior Graphic Designer
335-2395
swhite@wsu.edu
Marketing and Creative Services, Washington State University, PO Box 641227, Pullman WA 99164-1227, 509-335-7622, Contact Us